Allergen Information

All of our macarons are made by hand using local and fresh ingredients where possible. All macarons are suitable for vegetarians. All do contain dairy, eggs and nuts.

Our core range of macarons have received official gluten free certification. However, some seasonal flavours do contain gluten products e.g. Biscoff and Cookies and Cream. These will be labelled on the allergen information available for each individual flavour.

We do have a limited range of Vegan macarons. These are made without eggs or dairy, but, do contain nuts. They are also gluten free.


Check the custom picker for all available flavours.

Enjoy a Moment of Luxury